Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Position
Eugene Awuah President
Emily Bryan Club Secretary
Kelly Donohue Club Treasurer
Tom Kewley Membership Secretary
Michael Gaffney Public Image Chair
Michelle Allen Community Service and Membership Retention Chair
Elizabeth Suratt International Service Director
Victoria Gaffney Club Foundation Chair
Don Borges Vocational Service Director
Matt Martino Youth Service Director
Blake Bryan Club Service Director
Michael Loschke Membership Co-Chair and Rotary Academy Chair


support us and change the course of a child’s life today!

Sign up for important updates from
ModestoFLEX Rotary.

Get information for ModestoFLEX Rotary right
on your phone—not on handouts.

Pick a way to receive messages for ModestoFLEX Rotary:

If you have a smartphone, get push notifications.

On your iPhone or Android phone, open your web browser and go to the following link:

Follow the instructions to sign up for Remind. You’ll be prompted to download the mobile app.

If you don’t have a smartphone, get text notifications.

Text the message @modestof to the
number 81010.

If you’re having trouble with 81010, try
texting @modestof to (405) 303-7645.

* Standard text message rates apply.

Don’t have a mobile phone? Go to on a desktop computer
to sign up for email notifications.